Dave Adams

LEAD PASTOR

dadams@c4church.com


					                

					            

Jon Thompson

TEACHING + VISION PASTOR

jthompson@c4church.com


					                

					            

Cathy Dienesch

EXEC. ASSISTANT TO DAVE + JON

cdienesch@c4church.com


					                

					            

Mark Strickland

NORTH DURHAM SITE PASTOR

mstrickland@c4church.com


					                

					            

Deborah Earley

DIRECTOR OF HUMAN RESOURCES

dearley@c4church.com


					                

					            

Lorie Hartshorn

CONNECTIONS PASTOR

lhartshorn@c4church.com


					                

					            

Josea Paul

CONNECTIONS ADMIN

jpaul@c4church.com


					                

					            

Merry Lin

CARE PASTOR

care@c4church.com


					                

					            

Denise Camilleri

CARE ADMINISTRATOR

care@c4church.com


					                

					            

Beth Graf

PRAYER PASTOR

bgraf@c4church.com


					                

					            

Chris Vacher

CREATIVE ARTS PASTOR

cvacher@c4church.com


					                

					            

Mat Crisp

Creative Arts Coordinator Worship Leader

mcrisp@c4church.com


					                

					            

Josh Dorazio

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR

jdorazio@c4church.com


					                

					            

Joanna la Fleur

CREATIVE COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR

jlafleur@c4church.com


					                

					            

Megan Berry

COMMUNICATIONS ASSISTANT

Mberry@c4church.com


					                

					            

Jerome Ransome

WORSHIP LEADER


					                

					            

Nikki Fletcher

WORSHIP LEADER

nfletcher@c4church.com


					                

					            

Brooke Nicholls

WORSHIP LEADER


					                

					            

Angela Mason

PASTOR OF LOCAL + GLOBAL ENGAGEMENT

amason@c4church.com


					                

					            

Gillian McShane-Shields

PASTOR OF FAMILY MINISTRIES

Kids@c4church.com


					                

					            

Joel Penney

YOUNG ADULTS PASTOR

jpenney@c4church.com


					                

					            

Rob Tyo

YOUTH PASTOR

rtyo@c4church.com


					                

					            

Anne Cretney

YOUTH ADMIN

acretney@c4church.com


					                

					            

Rachel Cox

JR YOUTH INTERN (C4 NORTH DURHAM)

rcox@c4church.com


					                

					            

Brent Baggett

ASSOCIATE KIDS PASTOR

bbaggett@c4church.com


					                

					            

Lauralee Loback

C4 KIDS ADMIN


					                

					            

Tyler Wells

DIRECTOR OF MINISTRY OPERATIONS

twells@c4church.com


					                

					            

Karen Black

RECEPTION AND ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Office@c4church.com


					                

					            

Lindsay Gentles

ACCOUNTANT

Lgentles@c4church.com


					                

					            

Jeff Dienesch

Facility Manager

jdienesch@c4church.com


					                

					            

Graham Alexander

CHAIR OF BOARD


					                

					            

Peter Lin

ELDER


					                

					            

Gerry Bell

ELDER


					                

					            

Danny Gackstetter

ELDER


					                

					            

Ryan Fletcher

ELDER


					                

					            

Stuart Baxter

ELDER