Dave Adams

LEAD PASTOR

dadams@c4church.com


					                

					            

Jon Thompson

TEACHING + VISION PASTOR

jthompson@c4church.com


					                

					            

Cathy Dienesch

EXEC. ASSISTANT TO DAVE + JON

cdienesch@c4church.com


					                

					            

Deborah Earley

DIRECTOR OF HUMAN RESOURCES

dearley@c4church.com


					                

					            

Lorie Hartshorn

ADULT MINISTRIES PASTOR

connect@c4church.com


					                

					            

Josea Paul

ADULT MINISTRIES COORDINATOR

jpaul@c4church.com


					                

					            

Merry Lin

CARE PASTOR

care@c4church.com


					                

					            

Jake Dennett

Pastoral Care Administrator

care@c4church.com


					                

					            

Jamie Dornan

CONNECTIONS ADMINISTRATOR

jdornan@c4church.com


					                

					            

Gerry Bell

Associate Care Pastor

care@c4church.com


					                

					            

Denise Camilleri

DATABASE ADMINISTRATOR

dcamilleri@c4church.com


					                

					            

Nathalie Wylie

Prayer Ministry Coordinator

prayer@c4church.com


					                

					            

Beth Graf

MINISTRY HEALTH PASTOR


					                

					            

Angela Mason

PASTOR OF LOCAL + GLOBAL ENGAGEMENT

amason@c4church.com


					                

					            

Chris Vacher

PASTOR OF SITES AND SERVICES

cvacher@c4church.com


					                

					            

Mat Crisp

Bowmanville Site Pastor

mcrisp@c4church.com


					                

					            

Joel Penney

PORT PERRY SITE PASTOR

jpenney@c4church.com


					                

					            

Jervis Djokoto

Young Adults Pastor

jdjokoto@c4church.com


					                

					            

Josh Dorazio

PRODUCTION TEAM COORDINATOR

jdorazio@c4church.com


					                

					            

Cameron Lin

Young Adults Production Coordinator

hello@c4youngadults.com


					                

					            

Joanna la Fleur

CREATIVE COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR

jlafleur@c4church.com


					                

					            

Jerome Ransome

WORSHIP LEADER


					                

					            

Nikki Fletcher

WORSHIP LEADER

nfletcher@c4church.com


					                

					            

Brooke Nicholls

WORSHIP LEADER


					                

					            

Mark Strickland

FAMILY MINISTRIES PASTOR

mstrickland@c4church.com


					                

					            

Rob Tyo

YOUTH PASTOR

rtyo@c4church.com


					                

					            

Anne Cretney

ASSOCIATE YOUTH PASTOR

acretney@c4church.com


					                

					            

Tanya Wadden

C4 Kids Central Coordinator

twadden@c4church.com


					                

					            

Brent Baggett

ASSOCIATE KIDS PASTOR

bbaggett@c4church.com


					                

					            

Lauralee Loback

C4 KIDS ADMIN


					                

					            

Tyler Wells

DIRECTOR OF MINISTRY OPERATIONS

twells@c4church.com


					                

					            

Lindsay Gentles

ACCOUNTANT

Lgentles@c4church.com


					                

					            

Jeff Dienesch

Facility Manager

jdienesch@c4church.com


					                

					            

Graham Alexander

CHAIR OF BOARD


					                

					            

Peter Lin

ELDER


					                

					            

Danny Gackstetter

ELDER


					                

					            

Ryan Fletcher

ELDER


					                

					            

Stuart Baxter

ELDER


					                

					            
[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]